Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

BETHLEHEM releases Stoenkfitzchen MCD

BETHLEHEM releases Stoenkfitzchen MCD
November 02, 2010, 05:08:03 PM
BETHLEHEM-Stoenkfitzchen mCD out now!

An inspired, distinctive, characteristic product that really sounds like nothing else out there. A long-established mixing of Dark/Black Metal having a not quite 'industrial metal' feel including many current moments with morose atmosphere.
Individuals can tell hours were used in the assembly and production of this release.
Kvarforth from Shining goes mental for a second time on central vocals.
This release will be an all encompassing way to pass Bethlehem into 2010 and  afar.

01 - Was ihr seid das waren wir - Was wir sind das werdet ihr - 5:08:37
02 - Kalt regelt ab die Krankgeburt - 4:54:74
03 - Yesterday I already died today - 5:03:00
04 - Kandierte Verlosung zu Ross - 4:12:00
05 - Pillerthrillaren - 5:32:74
06 - the 11th hour - 6:28:53

order at: www.redstream.org

Re: BETHLEHEM releases Stoenkfitzchen MCD
November 03, 2010, 11:53:41 AM
kvaforth reminds me of a closet slipknot fan