Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Beatallica, That Other Band On The Run, Continues Tour, Launches Vinyl Campaign

Beatallica, that other band on the run, keeps the Masterful Mystery Tour on the road with a set of midwest and west coast tour dates throughout November and December. Continuing their infamous bash-up of Metallica and The Beatles, Masterful Mystery Tour is Beatallica's second full length studio album and features the hits "Hero of the Day Tripper" and "Fuel On The Hill" as well as the fan favorite "I Want To Choke Your Band". The official Beatallica catalog now includes the studio albums, Masterful Mystery Tour and Sgt. Hetfield's Motorbreath Pub Band, over 40 speech tones, All You Need Is Blood and the Holiday EP, Winter Plunderband, featuring the debut of the first ever Beatallica originals.

After their worldwide, crowd-sourced translation campaign for "All You Need Is Blood", Beatallica is utilizing Kickstarter to mobilize their international fan club, aka the Beatalli-bangers, again for a fan funded campaign to create limited edition vinyl for Masterful Mystery Tour and Sgt. Hetfield's Motorbreath Pub Band.

Beatallica On Vinyl Kickstarter Campaign
http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/beatallica/beatallica-on-vinyl

"The first time I heard Kill 'Em All and Revolver, they were on vinyl.  Hell, I can proudly say I was the first kid in Milwaukee to own Master of Puppets on vinyl. I waited outside Rushmor Records all damn day for the shipment to arrive!  So, man, it is with great pleasure Beatallica announces that we're working on getting Sgt. Hetfield's Motorbreath Pub Band and Masterful Mystery Tour out on vinyl as well.  At first, I thought the only thing vinyl in this band would be Ringo's "naughty boy" pants!  Now, we can fully say we are looking to gladly join the 21st...I mean 20th century! - Jaymz Lennfield
 
Forthcoming U.S. Tour Dates include:
Thursday November 11 - Scottsdale, AZ at Martini Ranch
Friday November 12 - Los Angeles CA at Paladino's
Saturday November 13 - Pomona CA at Friar Tucks
Sunday November 14 - Las Vegas NV at Cheyenne Saloon
Monday November 15 - Los Angeles CA at Key Club
Thursday November 18 - Portland OR at Music Millennium in-store
Friday November 19 - Portland OR at Dante's
Saturday November 20 - Seattle WA at Silver Platters in-store
Saturday November 20 - Seattle WA at Tractor Tavern
Sunday November 21 - Billings MT at Railyard Ale House
Tuesday November 23 - Fargo ND at Nestor's Tavern
Wednesday November 24 - Minneapolis MN at Robert's
Friday December 3 - Milwaukee WI at Club Garibaldi
Saturday December 11 - Janesville WI at The Back Bar
Thursday December 16 - Butler PA at Ghost Riders 2
Friday December 17 - Pittsburgh PA at The Altar Bar
Saturday December 18 - Wapakoneta OH at Rhythm And Brews

Tour detail available at eventful.com/beatallica

For more information and the complete Masterful Mystery Tour track listing, visit:
www.kickstarter.com/projects/beatallica/beatallica-on-vinyl
www.beatallica.org
www.facebook.com/beatallica
www.twitter.com/beatallica
www.oglio.com