Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

ALGHAZANTH - Vinum Intus 1.1.2011

ALGHAZANTH - Vinum Intus 1.1.2011
November 20, 2010, 06:49:10 AM
Three years after the highly acclaimed fifth album, Wreath of Thevetat, Alghazanth rises from the depths and prepares to unleash their brand new full-length offering titled Vinum Intus.
The album contains 54 minutes of majestic Black Metal full of grim beauty and burning passion for the Master. The digipak cd version of this piece of black art will be unveiled to the world by
Woodcut Records on 01/01/2011. Gatefold LP will follow later on in February 2011.

An advance track from the album as well as further information on the pre-sale will be announced on December 1st.

The track listing for Vinum Intus:

1. A living grave
2. With a thorn in our hearts
3. Only the reflection bleeds
4. Under the Arrow Star
5. Our ascent of the Tower
6. Wine within
7. For thirteen moons
8. Triunity
9. The Way of the Scales



ALGHAZANTH - Vinum Intus 1.1.2011
December 07, 2010, 11:15:13 AM
An advance track from ALGHAZANTH - Vinum Intus has now been released.

"With a thorn in our hearts" can be found at www.alghazanth.com