Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Prokofiev, Sergei

Prokofiev, Sergei
September 06, 2006, 10:23:30 PM
Prokofiev, Sergei: Rapidshare, Blogspot, Megaupload

Prokofiev, Sergei

Prokofiev - Op. 64bis - Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 1
Prokofiev - Op. 64ter - Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 2

Prokofiev - The Five Piano Concertos
(London Symphony Orchestra, Vladimir Ashkenazy - Piano, 1971)

Alexander Nevski (Abbado/LSO)

Sergei Prokofiev - Peter and the Wolf, Symphony No. 1, Overture on Hebrew Themes & March in B Flat Major, op. 66
Claudio Abbado
Chamber Orchestra of Europe

Prokofiev - Ivan the Terrible, Op. 116
Irina Arkhipova, mezzo-soprano
Anatoly Mokrenko, baritone
Boris Morgunov, narrator
Philharmonia Orchestra - Ambrosian Chorus
Riccardo MUTI, cond.
EMI 1978