Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Inquisition premiere new track "Infinite Interstellar Genocide"

INQUISITION Premier New Track

Black metal powerhouse INQUISITION have released the second new track from their forthcoming album, ‘Obscure Verses for the Multiverse'. The new track, titled "Infinite Interstellar Genocide" is streaming now at Stereogum.

The American/Colombian duo’s sixth full-length has been scheduled for release on October 29th in North America (October 25th worldwide).

INQUISITION recently streamed "Darkness Flows Towards Unseen Horizons". A lyric video for the track is streaming here.
‘Obscure Verses for the Multiverse’ will be available as a CD Digipack with a patch and goat leather key ring (limited to the first pressing), and various limited Lp editions. Pre-orders are available here.

The track listing and album artwork for ‘Obscure Verses for the Multiverse' can be found below:

Track list:
1. Force of The Floating Tomb
2. Darkness Flows Towards Unseen Horizons
3. Obscure Verses for The Multiverse
4. Spiritual Plasma Evocation
5. Master of The Cosmological Black Cauldron
6. Joined by Dark Matter Repelled by Dark Energy
7. Arrival of Eons After
8. Inversion of Ethereal White Stars
9. Infinite Interstellar Genocide
10. Where Darkness Is Lord And Death the Beginning

Recording line-up
Dagon: Guitars, Vocals
Incubus: Drums
INQUISITION are available for interviews upon request. To speak with the band, please contact Enrique Sagarnaga via email or telephone (215-625-8400). Updated INQUISITION news and tour information will be made through the Season of Mist website, and the INQUISITION Facebook page.