Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Vulture Locust - "We Need To Talk" Free Album (death/grind/thrash)

Portland, Oregon's extreme metal destroyers Vulture Locust have returned with "We Need To Talk" --  an 11 track promo available for free download. Following 2013's “Cold Civil War” EP, Vulture Locust have regrouped as a classic three-piece with Ryan Bartek on vocals/guitar, Max Snyder on the bass, and the inhuman war drum Nathan Pogue.

Vulture Locust represent one fanatic mission – to incinerate the underground with their lethal blend of spastic grindcore, vintage thrash and savage death metal. “We Need To Talk” features 11 tracks of police state conspiracy and societal collapse, recorded/mixed/mastered ever so brutally by Anthony Morningstar of Machetaso Profano. No triggers, no overdubs – just raw and bludgeoning.

“We Need To Talk” is the last promotional step before Vulture Locust records their fully mastered, full-on studio record. This self-funded D.I.Y. band didn't feel the need to let the clock tick away in the meantime, and “We Need To Talk” exacts revenge on the stagnant, sleepy, image-obsessed scenester hypnotism now clogging the arteries of the global underground. Vulture Locust occupies the stage and victimizes the audience, fueling infinite petrol to the worldwide riot.

Reviews and news announcements are very much appreciated!!

“We Need To Talk” Free Album Direct Downloads
MP3: http://www.mediafire.com/download/l6ho5g93ouh6sqs/
WAV: www.mediafire.com/download/7782yn5j6c9i44u/
YOUTUBE: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7QoNxnQwZWg

“We Need To Talk” Cover Artwork: http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee37/bigshinyprison/WENEEDTOTALK.jpg

** Track List **
1 Home Invasion
2 Chemtrail
3 HAARPstrummer
4 False Flag
5 Monsanto Is Gojira
6 They Live We Sleep
7 I Remember Building 7
8 Terror Alert Level
9 Minimum Wage
10 The Audacity Of Hoax
11 Brandishing The Scalp Of God

    – More Info –
www.VultureLocust.com // www.BigShinyPrison.com