Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Brand New Hate Eternal,,

Brand New Hate Eternal,,
June 13, 2005, 06:55:58 PM
Hate Eternal
release date-6-28-05
title- I, Monarch
1-two demons
2-behold judas
3-the victorious reign
4-to know your enemies
6-path to the eternal gods
7-the plague of humanity
8-it is our will
9-sons of darkness
10-faceless one

good listening imho,check it out at the earache website

just thought Id share the info with you.