Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

New FIFH compilation?

New FIFH compilation?
September 06, 2008, 02:26:45 PM
Supposedly released this year.  It's called "Peace Through Power".  What's the deal?  I don't find a tracklist or any information about it.  Does anyone on the forum have this?


I just wonder if it's different from this.

Re: New FIFH compilation?
September 06, 2008, 10:30:57 PM
If you click on "Buy MP3 Album," you can access the tracklist:

1. What's the News (Demo)
2. Foolish Americans (Demo)
3. Prologue (Demo)
4. Peace Through Power (Demo)   
5. Holy War (Demo)
6. Ultraviolence   
7. Burn the Books (Demo)   
8. Intro (Demo)
9. Iranians On Bikes (Demo)
10. Life Inside Iran (Demo)