Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Any scientists, mathematicians, or engineers here?

Just curious, what science/math/engineer field are you studying? And how many of you have already obtained your degrees?

I'm studying to be a clinical microbiologist. Plan to pursue a master's after a b.s. Seeing that our populations keep exploding and new viruses keep popping out out of nowhere...should be a great career to go into :)

I'll be returning to college this fall (I was kicked out of the last college I attended).  I'll be majoring in mathematics, but I haven't determined the exact area of study I will focus on.  Regardless of what area I do chose, I'll definitely be pursuing graduate study.

I'll be entering in fall looking to major in environmental science with a specific focus in ecology.

Hah, don't push your luck. Most of the people here are liberal arts fags trying to make some use of their useless degree by waxing philosophical about heavy metal on the internet. That or they haven't even started college yet.

What did you major in?

Just curious, what science/math/engineer field are you studying? And how many of you have already obtained your degrees?

I have a batchelor of applied science (wine science).
I am however about to start a another b s in Computer science just for my own personal interests.