Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Webern, Anton

Webern, Anton
August 09, 2010, 02:01:42 AM
Webern, Anton: Rapidshare, Blogspot, Megaupload

Webern, Anton

Anton Webern - String Trio Opus 20, Piano Variations Opus 27 (1927, 1936, Megaupload)
Schoenberg Quartet, Mitsuko Uchida

This is essential Webern, such clearly articulated serial music that the structural devices are clearly perceptible.