Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Topics - ice-t

Audiofile / Berg, Alban
« on: August 01, 2007, 09:34:33 AM »
Berg, Alban: Rapidshare, Blogspot, Megaupload

Alban Berg

Violin Concerto/Lyric Suite
BBC Orchestra, Calamar Quartet
Anton Webern, conductor
Louis Krasner, violin

Wozzeck, op. 7
Wiener Philharmoniker
Claudio Abbado, conductor