Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Topics - Packo Crowley

Audiofile / Paganini, Nicoḷ
« on: January 12, 2007, 01:29:02 PM »
Paganini, Nicoḷ: Rapidshare, Blogspot, Megaupload

Paganini, Nicoḷ

Nicoḷ Paganini, 24 Capricci per violino solo op. 1, Salvatore Accardo violin 1978, 74 m 36 s (192 kbps, Megaupload)

The 6 Violin Concertos [info], Salvatore Accardo, Megaupload (100 MB+ each)
CD1, CD2, CD3
Niccolo Paganini - 24 Caprices (Naxos)

Eliot Fisk - Paganini 24 Caprices (Transposed to the classical guitar)