Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Messages - regicide

Interzone / Re: Comic Books
« on: April 01, 2008, 06:45:47 PM »
Sandman has its moments.  Basically it wins by default for being literate and ambitious in something of an artistic wasteland.

You always want it to go just a little bit farther...

Audiofile / Schubert, Franz
« on: August 31, 2006, 03:55:36 AM »
Schubert, Franz: Rapidshare, Blogspot, Mediafire

Franz Schubert

Franz Schubert - Piano Sonata in G major, D. 894 / Johannes Brahms - Piano Pieces op. 76
Gabriel Chodos, piano

Franz Schubert - Mass in E flat D 950, Tantum Ergo D 962, Offertorium D 963
Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra & Chorus
EMI 1983

Franz Schubert - Complete Trios
Disc 1
String Trio in B-flat, D. 581
String Trio in B-flat, D. 471
Piano Trio in B-flat, D. 898

Disc 2
Piano Trio in E-flat, D. 929
Piano Trio in one movement in B-flat, D. 28 ("Sonata")
Adagio in E-flat, D. 897 ("Notturno")

Grumiaux Trio
Beaux Arts Trio
Decca 1966, 1969

Franz Schubert - Octet in F, D. 803
Gidon KREMER, 1. violine
DG 1987

Franz Schubert - Rondo D. 895, Duo D. 574, Fantasie D. 934
Valery AFANASSIEV, piano
Gidon KREMER, violine
DG 1991

Franz Schubert - Winterreise, D. 911
Dietrich Fischer-Dieskau, baritone
Jörg Demus, piano

Franz Schubert - Symphony No. 4 in C minor 'Tragic' D417
Berliner Philharmoniker
Nikolaus HARNONCOURT, cond.

Franz Schubert - Symphonies Nos. 3, 5, 8
Symphony No. 3 in D major D200
Symphony No. 5 in B-flat major D485
Symphony No. 8 in B minor D759 'Unfinished'

Franz Schubert - Symphony No. 9, D944 'The Great'

Franz Schubert - Ouverture in D major D590 'In the Italian Style'

Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra
Nikolaus HARNONCOURT, cond.

Franz Schubert - Deutsche Messe D872
Also including:
Intende Voci (Offertorium) D963
Stabat Mater D175
Magnificat D486

RIAS-Kammerchor & RSO Berlin
Marcus CREED, cond.
Capriccio 1988

Franz Schubert - Die Schöne Müllerin
Adrian Thompson, tenor
Roger Vignoles, piano
IMP 1989