Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Onslaught - New album

Onslaught - New album
December 29, 2006, 07:46:15 AM
The reformed lineup of the classic U.K. thrash outfit ONSLAUGHT has uploaded two audio samples from its upcoming album, "Killing Peace", at its MySpace page.

Due on March 5, 2007 via Candlelight Records, "Killing Peace" was recorded at Backstage studio in Derbyshire, England with producer Andy Sneap. The band's current lineup includes Sy Keeler (vocals), Nige Rockett (guitars), Steve Grice (drums), James Hinder (bass) and the group's latest addition, guitarist Alan Jordan (ex-MIRROR MIRROR, FRANKENSTEIN).