Death Metal Underground
Recent Comments

Aural Apocalypse – November 16th, 2011

by Death Metal Black Metal
November 16, 2011 –

Aural Apocalypse
November 16th, 2011

Argheid: Batallion
Erntegang: March of the Titans
Spreu & Weizen: Andacht
Zagrob: The Glorious Sun
Bocksholm: Elektrik Swastika Lokomotiv (excerpt)
Syncope: To Split the Atom
Damned Head: Epidural Threat
Synomorph: Ontogenese
Das Brandopfer: Der Totenkranz
Dies Natalis: Angels of Babylon
Falkenstein: Willkommen und Abschied
Strength Through Joy: The Rise & Fall of History
Jännerwein: Durch Jede Stunde
Second Planet: Abyss
Echo West: Dark Space
Trisomie 21: The War Outside (Instrumental)
Neuvo Ideal Nacional: Marcha Andina Sobre Caracas


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>