Sammath “Godless Arrogance” tracklist released

Dutch storming melodic black hateful metal band Sammath have released the tracklist of their forthcoming album on Folter Records, Godless Arrogance.

The album will be out in Feburary/March 2013 and the tracklist will be:

1. Shot in mass
2. Fear upon them
3. Thrive in arrogance
4. Death (hunt them down)
5. This world must burn (hammer of supremacy)
6. Through filth and the remains of man
7. Nineteen corpses hang in the mist

One thought on “Sammath “Godless Arrogance” tracklist released”

  1. That sounds like old school black metal from the beginning of the 1990s. I prefer more death metal sounds ;)

Comments are closed.