Morbid Angel - Entangled in Chaos

Production: A competently recorded live album that captures the tone and power of their instruments while maintaining the roughshod live feel which gives this album a sometimes vertiginous aspect.

Review: A competent live album spanning Morbid Angel's career to date, "Entangled in Chaos" is a tribute to departing bassist/vocalist David Vincent as well as one of the few worthy metal live albums. The recording is excellent, clarity making it worthwhile to hear, and the song selection reasonably favors the more influential work of the band.


1. Immortal Rites
2. Blasphemy
3. Sworn To The Black
4. Lord Of All Fevers & Plague
5. Blessed Are The Sick
6. Day Of Suffering
7. Chapel Of Ghouls
8. Maze Of Torment
9. Rapture
10. Blood On My Hands
11. Dominate

Length: 41:46

Morbid Angel - Entangled in Chaos: Death Metal 1996 Morbid Angel

Copyright © 1996 Earache